Head Office & Works

M/s PG FOILS LIMITED

Address

P. O. PIPALIA KALAN-306 307 DIST: PALI (RAJASTHAN)

Phone No.

+91-2937-287151/52

Fax No.

+91-2937-287150

Mobile No.

Phone:91-97729-81111 / 97729-82222

E-mail :

pgfoils@pgfoils.in

Our Branches

MUMBAI

80, Neelam Building, 1st Floor, 'E' Road, Marine Drive, Mumbai-400002
Mobile : +91-93231-10405
E.Mail:mumbai@pgfoils.in

KOLKATA

228, A.C.R. Avenue, Near Girish Park, Kolkata-700006
Mobile : +91-93320-06400
E.Mail:kolkata@pgfoils.in

HYDERABAD

House No.10-284/2, Vasanthapuri Colony, Malkaj Giri, Hyderabad-500047 (A.P.)
Mobile : +91-99892-35738
E.Mail:hyderabad@pgfoils.in

AHMEDABAD

6, Neptune Tower, Ashram Road, Opp. Nehru Bridge, Ahmedabad-380009
Mobile : +91-93282-73642
E.Mail:ahmedabad@pgfoilIs.in

CHENNAI

“Sri Durga Ashirwad”, 25/2, Periyar Nagar, (Near Sri Valli Mahal), Moolakadai, Chennai-600060
Mobile : +91-93830-25913
E.Mail:chennai@pgfoils.in

Our Branches

NEW DELHI

3058/3063, 1st Floor, Desh Bandhu Gupta Road, Pahar Ganj, New Delhi -110055
Mobile :+91-93111-20685
E.Mail:delhi@pgfoils.in

BANGALORE

No.43, 3rd Floor, 10th Main Road, Near B.R.V. Public Schoool, Opp. Ganesh Tample, Prashanthi Nagar, Bangalore-560078
Mobile : +91-93417-61014
E.Mail:bangalore@pgfoils.in

INDORE

125/b, Suryadav Nagar, Near Shive Dairy, Annapurna Road, Indore-452009
Mobile : +91-97549-36971
E.Mail:indore@pgfoils.in

JAIPUR

Mayur Apartment, Flat No. T- 3 & 4, 40, 41 Mahampura,Raj Bhawan Road, Civil Lines, Jaipur-302006
Mobile : +91-93144-34912

BEAWAR

Sendra Road, Opp. Hotel Melody, Distt. Ajmer,Beawar-305901
Mobile : +91-93144-34916